Department Contact Details

Principal: A. Norman principal@beaconhurst.co.za
Deputy Principal: B. Cloete deputy@beaconhurst.co.za
FET Phase Head:  L. van Greunen fet@beaconhurst.co.za
Principal’s Secretary: J. Boyd admin@beaconhurst.co.za
Head of Admin: A. van Heerden anna@beaconhurst.co.za
Bookkeeper: E. Cessler bookkeeper@beaconhurst.co.za
Bursar: K. Smit karens@beaconhurst.co.za
Sport Department:  W. Oosthuizen A T. Kriel sport@beaconhurst.co.za
Computer Department: H. Jordaan hannelie@beaconhurst.co.za
Senior Phase Head: R. Muller sp@beaconhurst.co.za
S. van Der Vyver hodfet@beaconhurst.co.za
Intermediate Phase Head: E. Smit ip@beaconhurst.co.za
Foundation Phase Head: N. Davenport (Grade 2 & 3) hodfp@beaconhurst.co.za
Librarian: S. Greener librarian@beaconhurst.co.za
Councillor: L. Nass help@beaconhurst.co.za
Music Head: C. Richter culture@beaconhurst.co.za
High School Office And FET Phase Head: D. Meecham hsadmin@beaconhurst.co.za
Foundation Phase Head: M. Geddie (Grade R & 1) fpadmin@beaconhurst.co.za
Credit Controller:  L. Sweetman trust@beaconhurst.co.za
Senior Phase Assistant: K. Foreman pa2@beaconhurst.co.za
Intermediate Phase Assistant: N. Kent pa3@beaconhurst.co.za
Foundation Phase Assistant And Sport: T. Kriel pa4@beaconhurst.co.za
Beaconhurst Trust: L. Sweetman trust@beaconhurst.co.za

Banking Details

Bank: ABSA
Name: Beaconhurst School
Acc no: 700 160 076
Branch: 630 121
PLEASE REMEMBER TO PUT YOUR CHILD’S ACCOUNT NUMBER AS A REFERENCE ON THE DEPOSIT SLIP OR EFT.

Quick Query

Send us a quick message

Name (required)

Number(required)

Email (required)

Message: